Loading page. Please wait...

Home Our People

AdReflex® People

Management Team

  • Anna Kraus: Director, CTO
  • Sean Irvine: Director, CFO, COO

30 Day Free Trial

... cancel with no obligation!

Creative Team 2020   

  • Anna Kraus (Canada)
  • Sean Irvine (Canada)

Alumni - since 1999

  • Nathalie Irvine (Canada)
  • Venkita Sabramony (India)
  • Sachin Sonone (India)
  • Sagar Babber (India)
  • Karthikeyan Sethuramasamy (India)
  • Irfan Ahmed (India)
  • Sanood TV (India)
  • Ashok Gowda (India)
  • Purna Venkateswarlu Makham (India)
  • Mathew Horner (Canada)
  • Edward Sin (Canada)
  • Owen Powell (Canada)
  • Robert Campbell (USA)
  • Lawrence Cramer (USA)
  • Arlind Nushi (Albania)
  • Lianna Davis (Canada)

We are based in North Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada.  

All the very best to everyone... where ever you are !

Your session has expired!

Your session will expire in seconds!

Help Desk